BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Cen. Australia Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1030 TZOFFSETTO:+0930 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0930 TZOFFSETTO:+1030 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=koula.giannini192@schools.sa.edu.au;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:koula.gian nini192@schools.sa.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Mandy Rossetto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mandy.rossetto@beaconfoundati on.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Wood";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarah.wood@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Matthews";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.matthews@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Sophie Adderton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfounda tion.net ATTENDEE;CN="Kate Lowry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.lowry@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Gibson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.gibson@beaconfoundation.net CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170926T070428Z DESCRIPTION:Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\,\nincluding school details and mentors who have RSVP’d to this event.\n \nThe Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available t o access\nhere from the day before your session.\n \nhttps://ebeacon.net.a u/blog/events/adelaide-seconda…chool-of-english/\n \n \nTeachers and mentors p lease contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300\n935 627 or at myroad@be aconfoundation.net\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20171201T120000 DTSTAMP:20170926T065850Z DTSTART;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20171201T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170926T070428Z LOCATION:Zoom ORGANIZER;CN=MyRoad:mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Adelaide Secondary School of English SA - MyRoad Ses sion TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000030663002A012D301000000000000000 010000000B0C44DF245B6C243ABF7A3301E73C558 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\ n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n< w:LsdException Locked="false" SemiHidden="true" UnhideWhenUsed="true" Name ="Message Header"/>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n

Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\, including school details and mentors who have RSVP’\;d to this event.

 \;

The Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available to access here from the day before your session.

 \;

https://ebeacon.net.au/blog/events /adelaide-seconda…\;chool-of-english/

 \;

Teachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300 935 627 or at < a href="mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net">myroad@beaconfoundation.net

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20170926T065850Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Sophie Adderton":mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfoundatio n.net BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR