BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:AUS Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Lisandra Purton (Purton.Lisandra.L@edumail.vic.gov.au)";RSVP=T RUE:mailto:Purton.Lisandra.L@edumail.vic.gov.au ATTENDEE;CN="Moore, Haydn H";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:moore.haydn.h@edumail.vic.gov .au ATTENDEE;CN="Susan Yengi";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:susan.yengi@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sophie Adderton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfounda tion.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Matthews";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.matthews@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Gibson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.gibson@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Kate Lowry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.lowry@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Vince Boyle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vince.boyle@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN=druckey@yahoo.com.au;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:druckey@yahoo.com.au CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20171102T223323Z DESCRIPTION:Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\,\nincluding school details and mentors who have RSVP’d to this event.\n \nThe Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available t o access\nhere from the day before your session.\n \nhttps://ebeacon.net.a u/blog/events/trafalgar-high-school-2/\n \n \nTeachers and mentors please contac t the MyRoad team at any time on 1300\n935 627 or at myroad@beaconfoundati on.net\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20171110T143000 DTSTAMP:20171101T234717Z DTSTART;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20171110T123000 LAST-MODIFIED:20171102T223323Z LOCATION:Zoom ORGANIZER;CN=MyRoad:mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Trafalgar High School VIC - MyRoad Session TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D0C3858BF747D301000000000000000 010000000D90B14CA735B5F438CC6F9850F4F1AFA X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\ n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n< w:LsdException Locked="false" SemiHidden="true" UnhideWhenUsed="true" Name ="Message Header"/>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n

Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\, including school details and mentors who have RSVP’\;d to this event .

 \;

The Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available to access here from the day before your session.

 \;

https://ebeacon.net.au/blog/events/trafal gar-high-school-2/

&n bsp\;

Teachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300 935 627 or at myroad@beaconfoundation.net

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20171101T234717Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Sophie Adderton":mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfoundatio n.net BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR