BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Cen. Australia Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1030 TZOFFSETTO:+0930 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0930 TZOFFSETTO:+1030 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Probert, Alana (Woodville High School)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Alana .Probert357@schools.sa.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN=Jan.Ahrens980@schools.sa.edu.au;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan.Ahrens980@ schools.sa.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Mandy Rossetto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mandy.rossetto@beaconfoundati on.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Wood";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarah.wood@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sophie Adderton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfounda tion.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Matthews";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.matthews@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Kate Lowry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.lowry@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Gibson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.gibson@beaconfoundation.net CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20180129T000510Z DESCRIPTION:Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\,\nincluding school details and mentors who have RSVP’d to this event.\n \nThe Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available t o access\nhere from the day before your session.\n \nhttps://ebeacon.net.a u/blog/events/woodville-high-school-2/\n \n \nTeachers and mentors please contac t the MyRoad team at any time on 1300\n935 627 or at myroad@beaconfoundati on.net\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20180219T130000 DTSTAMP:20180129T000409Z DTSTART;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20180219T110000 LAST-MODIFIED:20180129T000510Z LOCATION:Zoom ORGANIZER;CN=MyRoad:mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Woodville High School SA - MyRoad Session TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000000072AFB30591D301000000000000000 010000000BA95F16E362E1C4D87FE457B030D5B47 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad sess ion\, including school details and mentors who have RSVP’\;d to this event.

 \;

The Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available to ac cess here from the day before your session.

 \;

https://ebeacon.net.au/blog/events/w oodville-high-school-2/

 \;

Teachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300 935 627 or at myroad@beaconfoundation.net

&nb sp\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20180129T000409Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Sophie Adderton":mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfoundatio n.net BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR