BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Cen. Australia Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1030 TZOFFSETTO:+0930 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0930 TZOFFSETTO:+1030 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Probert, Alana (Woodville High School)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Alana .Probert357@schools.sa.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN=Jan.Ahrens980@schools.sa.edu.au;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan.Ahrens980@ schools.sa.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Mandy Rossetto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mandy.rossetto@beaconfoundati on.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Wood";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarah.wood@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Sophie Adderton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfounda tion.net ATTENDEE;CN="Kate Lowry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.lowry@beaconfoundation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Matthews";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.matthews@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Gibson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.gibson@beaconfoundation.net CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20180129T000629Z DESCRIPTION:Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\,\nincluding school details and mentors who have RSVP’d to this event.\n\n \n\nThe Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be availab le to access\nhere from the day before your session.\n\n \n\nhttps://ebeac on.net.au/blog/events/woodville-high-school-2-2/\n \n\n \n\nTeachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300\n935 627 or at myroad@ beaconfoundation.net\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20180219T153000 DTSTAMP:20180129T000450Z DTSTART;TZID="Cen. Australia Standard Time":20180219T133000 LAST-MODIFIED:20180129T000629Z LOCATION:Zoom ORGANIZER;CN=MyRoad:mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Woodville High School SA - MyRoad Session TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0ABFB040691D301000000000000000 010000000E615E4FAED78B44CBA58CD4B38298E95 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Please click on the l ink below for full details of this MyRoad session\, including school detai ls and mentors who have RSVP’\;d to this event.

 \;

The Zoom links for yo ur MyRoad session will also be available to access here from the day befor e your session.

 \;

https://ebeacon.net.au/blog/events/woodville-high-school-2-2 /

 \;

Teachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any ti me on 1300 935 627 or at myro ad@beaconfoundation.net

 \;< /o:p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:3 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20180129T000450Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Sophie Adderton":mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfoundatio n.net BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR