BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:AUS Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Jacqueline Strudwick";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jacqueline.strudwick@de t.nsw.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Jacqueline Brewer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jacqueline.brewer@beaconfo undation.net ATTENDEE;CN="Nicole Darman";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nicole.darman@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Sophie Adderton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfounda tion.net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Matthews";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.matthews@beaconfoundation .net ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Gibson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.gibson@beaconfoundation.net CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20181102T000513Z DESCRIPTION:Please click on the link below for full details of this MyRoad session\,\nincluding school details and mentors who have RSVP’d to this event.\n \nThe Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be available t o access\nhere from the day before your session.\n \nhttps://ebeacon.net.a u/blog/events/coonamble-high-s…-in-this-session/\n \n \nTeachers and mentors p lease contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300\n935 627 or at myroad@be aconfoundation.net\n \n \n DTEND;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20181108T130000 DTSTAMP:20181102T000309Z DTSTART;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20181108T110000 LAST-MODIFIED:20181102T000513Z LOCATION:Zoom ORGANIZER;CN="Mailbox - MyRoad":mailto:myroad@beaconfoundation.net PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Coonamble High School NSW - MyRoad Session TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000020806E16CA71D401000000000000000 010000000C53B95E0F665C44D8C3F084DB7FA5B9C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\ n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n< w:LsdException Locked="false" SemiHidden="true" UnhideWhenUsed="true" Name ="Message Header"/>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n \n\n\n\n\n\n

Please click on the link below for full details of this M yRoad session\, including school details and mentors who have RSVP’\; d to this event.

 \;

The Zoom links for your MyRoad session will also be avail able to access here from the day before your session.

 \;

https://ebeacon.net.au/blog/e vents/coonamble-high-s…\;-in-this-session/

 \;

Teachers and mentors please contact the MyRoad team at any time on 1300 935 627 or at myroad@beaconfoundation.n et

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20181102T000309Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 X-MS-OLK-SENDER;CN="Sophie Adderton":mailto:sophie.adderton@beaconfoundatio n.net BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR